Your Governor-Nominees
Club Presidents-Nominee (2025-2026)  Please mark your calendars for the 2025 PETS!
Tentative Dates are March 7-9, 2025 at the San Jose Doubletree Hotel
Meet your Hosts of 2025 PETS,
the District Governors-Nominees for 2025-2026, who
will be staffing the Check-In/Registration Desk
(* designates the Class representative)
Click on Name for Brief Biography
District 5130 District 5150 District 5160 District 5170
Kristine Redko
Rotary Club of
Sonoma Mountain
Mitone Griffiths
Rotary Club of
Half Moon Bay
Joy Alaidarous
Rotary Club of
Rossmoor (Walnut Creek)
Herb Ritter
Rotary Club of
Pleasanton North
District 5180 District 5190 District 5220 District 5230
Megan Ellinghouse
Rotary Club of
Passport One
Larry Harvey
Rotary Club of
Jay Hislop
Rotary Club of
Brinet Mullen Greenlee
Rotary Club of 
Salinas Valley Passport